Ways to Contact Rock Springs 4-H Center

You are welcome to contact our staff with any questions or to schedule a tour of our facility:

 

Address

Rock Springs 4-H Center
1168 Highway K157
Junction City, KS 66441

Phone

(785) 257-3221

E-mail

administration@rocksprings.net


 

Kansas 4-H Foundation

Rock Springs 4-H Center is owned and operated by the Kansas 4-H Foundation. The Foundation also provides funds for awards and trips, scholarships, international programs and special grants. You can support Rock Springs and the Kansas 4-H Foundation by donating through a secure PayPal link here. Learn about other ways you can give by contacting the Kansas 4-H Foundation staff.

Contact the Kansas 4-H Foundation at:

116 Umberger Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-5881

E-mail: info@kansas4hfoundation.org

 


 

Employee Directory

 

 

Jim Wheaton
Executive Director
jwheaton@rocksprings.net

 

Chris Anderson
Housekeeping Director
canderson@rocksprings.net

 

Dave Anderson
Facilities Director
maint@rocksprings.net

 

William Biles
Risk Management & IT Director

wbiles@rocksprings.net

 

Jennie Coup
Business Manager
jcoup@rocksprings.net

 

Shaun Cunningham
Operations Manager
scunningham@rocksprings.net

 

Bev Knopp
HR/Finance Manager
bknopp@rocksprings.net

 

Hannah Overton
Ranch Director
hoverton@rocksprings.net

 

Megan Page
Camp & Program Director
mpage@rocksprings.net

 

Jim Pringle
Barn Manager
jpringle@rocksprings.net

 

Daniel Skucius
Conservation Director
dskucius@rocksprings.net

 

Andra Thurlow
Food Service Director
athurlow@rocksprings.net

 

Nicolette Unruh
Sales Director
nunruh@rocksprings.net